Head Lamp Guard Covers

Recently I purchased some clear Acrylic Head Lamp Guard Covers for my Land Cruiser 100. The purpose is not so much for protection of my ageing head lamps; it is more for fitting beam bender on to it. Every time I travel to continental Europe I’m ending up buying a new set of beam benders or converters as some folks say. The advantage is now, the covers can be clipped on in seconds and also removing is no bother at all.

amazon-1139-(1)

The bonnet need to be open and the covers slide on to it. The closed bonnet holds the covers in place and nobody can remove them.

amazon-1138-(1)

amazon-1137-(1)

  How good they are I will find out soon, as I will travel to Europe in a view days. I hope I will not be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

