Land Cruiser 100 Fuel Tank

Since about 3 years I’m planning to remove my diesel tank on the Land Cruiser 100 but never came around  to do it. There was always something else more important.  Now when I have taken the fuel tank out I’m glad it is done and I hope it was not too late. I’m surprised the tank is not leaking as the condition is not good.

DSC_8298

DSC_8299

The under tray or tank protector is so brittle it just has fallen appart when I have removed it. Definitely have to order a new one and new tank straps as well. Now I have to look where I get all the replacement parts.

DSC_8296

Leave a Reply

